Skip to main content

Yorkshire &
Lincolnshire’s Leading
Education Recruitment
Specialists.

Looking for a job in education? Register your details here

Welcome to Principal Resourcing

A locally owned specialist Education Recruitment Business founded in 2004. The company is now firmly established as one of the leading providers of quality supply staff throughout the Yorkshire and Lincolnshire area.

The team are constantly working on new initiatives to stay ahead in the market place to ensure they remain a forward thinking company at the forefront of staff provision for Schools.

For candidates we offer a personalised service and a team of experienced consultants that encompass the key elements of Education Recruitment.

Our overall ethos is based around fully appreciating the importance of long term partnerships between both Schools and candidates whilst consistently striving to deliver the highest possible  level of service. 

Register today and start enjoying the benefits of working for the Leading Education Recruitment specialists.

Latest Vacancies

Contact one of our regional offices

  • Hull

    Hull

    Suite 4,Carmelite House
    Posterngate
    Hull
    HU1 2JT

    Tel: 01482 580409
    Fax: 01482 620894
    Email: admin@principalresourcing.co.uk

  • Sheffield

    Sheffield

    125 Queen Street
    Sheffield
    S1 2DU

    Tel: 0114 321 0705
    Fax: 0114 2792796
    Email: sheffield@principalresourcing.co.uk

  • Leeds

    Leeds

    Fourth Floor, Carlton Towers
    34 St Pauls Street
    Leeds
    LS1 2QB

    Tel: 0113 8874380
    Fax: 0113 246 7555
    Email: leeds@principalresourcing.co.uk

  • Lincoln

    Lincoln

    2 Alumina Court
    Tritton Road
    Lincoln
    LN6 7QY

    Tel: 01522 303204
    Fax: 01522 689984
    Email: lincoln@principalresourcing.co.uk

  • York

    York

    Blake House
    18 Blake Street
    York
    YO1 8QH

    Tel: 01904 296550
    Fax: 01904 296551
    Email: york@principalresourcing.co.uk

  • Bradford

    Bradford

    Malik House, Oakwood Court
    City Road
    Bradford
    BD8 8JY

    Tel: 01274 303920
    Fax: 01274 303921
    Email: bradford@prl.uk.net

  • Scarborough

    Scarborough

    Woodend The Crescent
    Scarborough
    YO11 2PW

    Tel: 01723 384559
    Email: scarborough@prl.uk.net